top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureawesomemayton

Tee Shirt Tee

I Have been interested tee shirt design for a while now, So this is my first attempt. I think that the shirt would look best in a gray or a black. Hope to try more styles in the future but for now this is the start 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photoshop Time

Got to take a lot of great at Anime Midwest. took the photos in raw format so a have a bit of post processing to do but so far there...

Site modifications

The current work may be over but construction never ends! I’ve add more facets to the Glass Mountain like 3D and 2D Design. I hope to...

Under construction

It’s Time for some spring cleaning. Starting now I am going to be remodeling this site to be more of a portfolio for all my skills, not...

bottom of page